DCBlockchainSummit https://dcblockchainsummit.com Advocating for the Future of Blockchain Wed, 04 Mar 2020 21:45:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 https://dcblockchainsummit.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/cropped-Summit_Logo_No_Date_Vertical_RGB-32x32.png DCBlockchainSummit https://dcblockchainsummit.com 32 32 Colleen Sullivan https://dcblockchainsummit.com/colleen-sullivan/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 06:57:43 +0000 https://dcblockchainsummit.com/?p=13625 Partner & CEO, CMT Digital

The post Colleen Sullivan appeared first on DCBlockchainSummit.

]]>
Partner & CEO,
CMT Digital

The post Colleen Sullivan appeared first on DCBlockchainSummit.

]]>
Hester Peirce https://dcblockchainsummit.com/hester-peirce/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 06:53:06 +0000 https://dcblockchainsummit.com/?p=13623 Commissioner, U.S. Securities & Exchange Commission

The post Hester Peirce appeared first on DCBlockchainSummit.

]]>
Commissioner,
U.S. Securities & Exchange Commission

The post Hester Peirce appeared first on DCBlockchainSummit.

]]>
Valerie Szczepanik https://dcblockchainsummit.com/valerie-szczepanik/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 06:49:52 +0000 https://dcblockchainsummit.com/?p=13621 Senior Advisor for Digital Assets and Innovation, Head of the Strategic Hub for Innovation and Financial Technology, U.S. Securities & Exchange Commission

The post Valerie Szczepanik appeared first on DCBlockchainSummit.

]]>
Senior Advisor for Digital Assets and Innovation,
Head of the Strategic Hub for Innovation and Financial Technology,
U.S. Securities & Exchange Commission

The post Valerie Szczepanik appeared first on DCBlockchainSummit.

]]>
Matt Roszak https://dcblockchainsummit.com/matt-roszak/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 01:45:57 +0000 https://dcblockchainsummit.com/?p=13493 Co-Founder & Chairman, Bloq

The post Matt Roszak appeared first on DCBlockchainSummit.

]]>
Co-Founder & Chairman,
Bloq

The post Matt Roszak appeared first on DCBlockchainSummit.

]]>
Thomas Chippas https://dcblockchainsummit.com/thomas-chippas/ Tue, 31 Dec 2019 04:18:12 +0000 https://dcblockchainsummit.com/?p=13338 CEO, ErisX

The post Thomas Chippas appeared first on DCBlockchainSummit.

]]>
CEO,
ErisX

The post Thomas Chippas appeared first on DCBlockchainSummit.

]]>
Jerry Cuomo https://dcblockchainsummit.com/jerry-cuomo/ Tue, 31 Dec 2019 04:10:45 +0000 https://dcblockchainsummit.com/?p=13336 IBM Fellow & VP of Blockchain, IBM

The post Jerry Cuomo appeared first on DCBlockchainSummit.

]]>
IBM Fellow & VP of Blockchain,
IBM

The post Jerry Cuomo appeared first on DCBlockchainSummit.

]]>
Jonathan Johnson https://dcblockchainsummit.com/jonathan-johnson/ Tue, 31 Dec 2019 04:05:35 +0000 https://dcblockchainsummit.com/?p=13334 CEO, Overstock.com President, Medici Ventures

The post Jonathan Johnson appeared first on DCBlockchainSummit.

]]>
CEO, Overstock.com
President, Medici Ventures

The post Jonathan Johnson appeared first on DCBlockchainSummit.

]]>
Heath Tarbert https://dcblockchainsummit.com/heath-tarbert/ Tue, 17 Dec 2019 18:05:41 +0000 https://dcblockchainsummit.com/?p=13202 Chairman, U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission

The post Heath Tarbert appeared first on DCBlockchainSummit.

]]>
Chairman,
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission

The post Heath Tarbert appeared first on DCBlockchainSummit.

]]>
Jason Weinstein https://dcblockchainsummit.com/jason-weinstein/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 15:19:40 +0000 https://dcblockchainsummit.com/?p=13140 Partner, Steptoe & Johnson; Former Deputy Assistant Attorney General, U.S. Dept. of Justice

The post Jason Weinstein appeared first on DCBlockchainSummit.

]]>
Partner, Steptoe & Johnson;
Former Deputy Assistant Attorney General, U.S. Dept. of Justice

The post Jason Weinstein appeared first on DCBlockchainSummit.

]]>
Paul Atkins https://dcblockchainsummit.com/paul-atkins/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 15:17:19 +0000 https://dcblockchainsummit.com/?p=13137 CEO, Patomak Global Partners; Former Commissioner, U.S. SEC

The post Paul Atkins appeared first on DCBlockchainSummit.

]]>
CEO, Patomak Global Partners;
Former Commissioner, U.S. SEC

The post Paul Atkins appeared first on DCBlockchainSummit.

]]>